General inquiries should be addressed to our business administrator:

Board Members

President: Hillary Alexander, LCPC

Past-President: Susan Roistacher, LCPC

President Elect: Saundra Lynch Ervin, LCPC

Secretary: Lauren Ortiz

Treasurer: Angela Blank Mazer, LCPC

Member at Large: Kizzy Ross 

Member at Large: Lou Trescott

Committees and Chairs

Professional Development Committee: Hillary Alexander

Membership Committee: Mollie Thorn

Graduate Student and LGPC Service Committee: Dr. Saundra Lynch Ervin

Strategic Planning Committee: Angela Mazer

Legislative Committee: Lou Trescott

Join us! Become a member of the leading Association for LCPCs, LGPCs and graduate students of Maryland.

LCPCM | P.O. Box 7762, Wilmington, NC 28406  • 443-370-1255 •
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software